Close
    Search Buscar

    Where to see Serie A matchday 2?

    Who I am
    Elia Tabuenca García
    @eliatabuencagarcia
    Author and references
    Where to see Serie A matchday 2?

    Where to see Serie A matchday 2?

    In order not to miss even a kick-off of the matches scheduled on the second day of Serie A, it is necessary to subscribe to DAZN, the only pay TV to broadcast live all 10 matches, of which three in co-exclusive with the Sky channels.

    When is the second day of Serie A playing?

    The round of the second day of Serie A opens on Friday 27 August at 18:30 with Udinese-Venezia, followed by the match between Verona and Inter, scheduled for 20:45. It continues on Saturday 28 August at 18:30 with Lazio-Spezia and Atalanta-Bologna, and at 20:45 with Fiorentina-Turin and Juventus-Empoli.

    What will be the next Serie A matches?

    • Serie A1a day. Saturday 21.08.2021. Verona. ...
    • Serie A2a day. Friday 27.08.2021. Udinese. ...
    • Serie A3a day. Saturday 11.09.2021. ...
    • Series A4a day. Friday 17.09.2021. ...
    • Series A5a day. Tuesday 21.09.2021. ...
    • Serie A6a day. Saturday 25.09.2021. ...
    • Series A7a day. Friday 01.10.2021. ...
    • Serie A8a day. Saturday 16.10.2021.

    What Serie A matches does Sky have?

    Sunday September 19 2021
    • Empoli-Sampdoria, 12:30. live on Sky Sport Calcio (satellite, digital terrestrial and internet) and Sky Sport 251 (satellite and internet) and Sky Sport 4K (on Sky Q's 213 via satellite). ...
    • Venice-Spezia, 15 pm.
    • Lazio-Cagliari, 18 pm.
    • Verona-Rome, 18 pm.
    • Juventus-Milan, ore 20:45.
    add a comment of Where to see Serie A matchday 2?
    Comment sent successfully! We will review it in the next few hours.